Química Industrial

Descripción del Programa Educativo

Información

Plantilla Docente

Nombre Tipo Correo Electrónico
Dra. Ana María Lumbreras García PTC Amlumbreras@gmail.com
Dr. Hector Hugo Hernández Mendoza PTC Dozamen_topati@yahoo.es
Dr. Jose Antonio Guevara García PTC Jaguevar@yahoo.com
Dra. Lidia Patricia Jaramillo Quintero PTC Clquimicaind@uatx.mx
M.C. Angela Suárez Rojas PTC Angiesr2007@gmail.com
M.C. Moisés Merlo Cortina PTC Moisesmerlo@gmail.com
Ing. Magdiel Xicotencatl Preza PTC Magdiel27@hotmail.com
Ing. Gilberto Ruiz Bravo PTC Gilruizb@yahoo.com.mx
Qi. Gonzalo Carmona Pedroza PTC Gonzalo_carmonape@yahoo.com.mx
Dr. José Manuel Bravo Arredondo PMT bravoarredondo@gmail.com
Dra. Virginia Maricela Mastranzo Corona PMT mmastranzo@yahoo.com
M.C. Ma. Guadalupe Cruz Becerril PMT tapilu2000@hotmail.com
M.C. Silvia Castro Hernández PMT scastroh1@gmail.com
Ing. Gabriel Zamora Pérez PMT gabriel.zamora@cydsa.com
Ing. Paulino Eduardo Cuatianquiz PMT profepau53@hotmail.com
Qi. Claudia Huerta Jiménez PMT cuyis15@hotmail.com
Qi. Leticia Paul Ramírez PMT lety_paul2006@yahoo.com.mx
Qi. Maribel Ortiz Rivera PMT maribi91@hotmail.com
Mtro. Juan Carlos Espinoza Tapia PMT carlose_tapia@yahoo.com.mx
Mta. Julio César Cercado Jaramillo PMT julio.uat@gmail.com
Lic. Elizabeth Báez Vázquez PMT baez_elizabeth@hotmail.com
Lic. Fermín Maza Solano PMT fermasol@gmail.com
Lic. María De Los Ángeles Patiño Dorantes PMT mapatinod@gmail.com
Lic. María Virginia Suarez Pedraza PMT visupe@hotmail.com