Ingeniería en Computación

Descripción del Programa Educativo

Información

Plantilla Docente

Nombre Tipo Correo Electrónico
Dr. Alberto Portilla Flores PTC alberto.portilla@gmail.com
Dr. Francisco Javier Albores Velasco PTC javier.albores@gmail.com
Dra. Leticia Flores Pulido PTC aicitel.flores@gmail.com
Dra. María Enedina Carmona Flores PTC enedinacarmona@gmail.com
Dra. Marva Angélica Mora Lumbreras PTC marva.mora@gmail.com
Dr. Perfecto Malaquías Quintero Flores PTC malakaz_81@hotmail.com
MC. Carlos Santacruz Olmos PTC cbrown46@hotmail.com
MC. Carolina Rocío Sánchez Pérez PTC krlinasp@gmail.com
MC. Juventino Montiel Hernández PTC jmontiel2005@yahoo.com.mx
MC. Ma. Margarita Labastida Roldan PTC magielr@gmail.com
MC. María Del Rocío Ochoa Montiel PTC ma.rocio.ochoa@gmail.com
MC. Marlon Luna Sánchez PTC authsrv1977@gmail.com
MC. Patrick Hernández Cuamatzi PTC hcpatrick@gmail.com
MIA. Carlos Pérez Corona PTC cperezcorona@gmail.com
MIA. Norma Sánchez Sánchez PTC nsanchez74@gmail.com
Ing. Patricia Trejo Xelhuantzi PTC trejopx@gmail.com
Ing. Xochipilli Acoltzi Xochitiotzi PTC xochipiyi@gmail.com
Dr. José Federico Ramírez Cruz PMT federico.ramirezc@gmail.com
MC. Aydee Rojas Escobar PMT aydrojas@yahoo.com.mx
Dr. Jorge Alberto Sánchez Martínez PHC jorgealsama@gmail.com
Dr. José Adrián Trevera Juárez PHC treve@prodigy.net.mx
MC. Everardo Carlos Guevara Hernández PHC carlosgh@ymail.com
MC. José Juan Hernández Mora PHC jjhmora@msn.com
MC. José Muñoz León PHC leonjml2000@gmail.com
MC. Ma. Guadalupe Cervantes Castillo PHC gcervant1@hotmail.com
MC. Ma. Guadalupe Cruz Becerril PHC tapilu_2000@hotmail.com
MC. Pablo Sánchez Luna PHC pablo.sanchez.luna@gmail.com
MC. Teresa Rodríguez Hernández PHC tererod_9@yahoo.com.mx
Ing. Armando Díaz Pérez PHC armandodp1@gmail.com
Ing. Carlos Ayanegui Santiago PHC carlos.ayanegui@gmail.com
Ing. Ernesto Dorantes Alva PHC netophp@gmail.com
Ing. Idalia Ávila Hernández PHC avila89hi@gmail.com
Ing. Manuel Arturo Sandoval Gutiérrez PHC comunicacionsocialydifusion@gmail.com
Ing. Oscar Isaskun Barrientos Carranco PHC oscaribc1@gmail.com
Ing. Rogelio Cervantes Hernández PHC rogelio.cervantes.h@gmail.com
Cp. Ángel Garzón Díaz PHC angel.gyacorporativo@hotmail.com
Lic. Aurora Durante Murillo PHC dumaurora@hotmail.com
Lic. Fermin Maza Solano PHC fermasol@gmail.com
Lic. Juana Silva López PHC juanasilva@live.com.mx
Lic. Lidia Rosas Montiel PHC lid_ros_mon@hotmail.com
Lic. Ma. Natividad Romano Rodríguez PHC natscia1@yahoo.com.mx